Skip to content

Photo Of The Week

May 30, 2013
Ellen's Flowers ~ In Memory of my Grandmother who loved to garden and who I think of every time I attempt to grow something. A green thumb, I have not, but the love and will is still there.

Ellen’s Flowers ~ In Memory of my Grandmother who loved to garden and whom I think of every time I attempt to grow something. A green thumb, sadly is not something I inherited, but my attempts still bring comfort and fond memories.¬†

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2013 23:38

    Wow! Pretty but also kind of looks like a praying mantas.

    • July 12, 2013 15:38

      Thank you! I’m always amazed at the detail of each flower and how often, when close enough, it can resemble something so completely different. Thank you for following!

Leave a Reply

